Win a YEARS Worth Of Skin MD Natural!

Standard


In February I wrote a review on Skin MD Natural! This is my all time favorite lotion! And Skin MD Natural is giving away an entire YEARS worth of it on their blog! Here is the link..

The prize package includes:

6 bottles of Skin MD Natural Original, 6 bottles of Skin MD Natural SPF 15, a natural loofah sponge with wood handle, natural lavender epsom salt bath soak, a natural shower massage glove, 2 relaxing scented candles, a soothing gel eye mask, and a sea sponge. This package is worth about $300!! There will also be 100 second place winners who will receive Skin MD samples!

The Entries are easy! So go enter!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.