Whomp Charmz WINNER!!

Standard

Only 19 entries on the Whomp Charmz giveaway! But number 13 was the winner!!

Congrats Jennifer!

jennifer0421 said… 13

I am a Fb fan!

I am emailing you now! You have 48 hours to respond or I will have to pick a new winner!!

Thank you everyone for playing! Thank you Whomp Charmz for sponsoring! We love our Charmz here!! My daughter uses hers for school everyday! She is the only one that always has an eraser when she needs one LOL!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.