Mama Day Giveaway!!! Strawberries ‘N’ Sunshine Unpaper Towels Review and Giveaway!! CLOSED!!!

Standard




I rearranged my review schedule to bring you all a couple fun giveaways for Mama’s Day!! First up I have some UnPaper Towels from Strawberries ‘N’ Sunshine!! When I first got them… I have to admit, my first thought was, “These will make great wipes!” And while in an emergency I used one for a wipe, and it worked, I have to say they are GREAT in the kitchen! They are absorbent, just the right size for the kids and me to use, and they wash clean with no staining! I put them to the test right away with cleaning our table after my 6 kids ate. My family jokes about meal time here being like feeding time on the Serengeti, you can imagine the mess!! I will definitely be on the lookout for more unpaper towels in the future!! Of course now I have to find a wet bag that will hang on my stove to put my used unpaper towels in. :O)

These are the towels I received for review!

These are new products and Amy has not added them to her store yet, but they will be in there soon! In the meantime you can find some really adorable diapers and covers, some Mama cloth, doublers and inserts, wet bags, and lunch kit bags, like snack and sandwich bags and more! Amy also sews products like Mama Cloth to send to places like Cuba! That is so cool! Makes me wish I could sew! Somewhat…

They are very well sewn.

You can buy your own unpaper towels when they are added to the store, OR Amy is giving away a set to one blessed reader!! Thank you Amy and Happy Mama Day To All!!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS FRIDAY MAY6th, AT 4:00 P.M. PST!!

Link

Mandatory Entry!!

Be a public GFC follower of this blog and fan Strawberries ‘N’ Sunshine on FB,
and thank her for this giveaway!!

LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN EVERY ENTRY!!

Extra Entries:
1. Visit Strawberries ‘N’ Sunshine Hyena Cart Store and tell me what your favorite item is! (I ❤ the John Deere Cover!!) +2
2. Fan Misadventures Of A Family Of 8 on Facebook +1
3. Grab My Button, put it on your blog and leave me the link so I can find it! +2
4. Follow me via Networked Blogs +2
5. Post about this giveaway in your Facebook status, with the link to this giveaway, and tagging Misadventures Of A Family Of 8, And Strawberries ‘N’ Sunshine!!
+1 (Can be done Daily)

7. Follow me on Twitter +1
8
. Sign up for My Email Subscriptions +2
9. Enter another of my open giveaways and tell me which one. +1 entry for each separate giveaway you enter!

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

63 responses

  1. GFC follower of this blog and fan Strawberries 'N' Sunshine on FB,aperry
    Anne E. Perry
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  2. follow through GFC – AManda Knittel Herman

    like strawberries and sunshine on fb and left comment – Amanda Herman

    amandaeknittel at gmail dot com

  3. I'm a public GFC follower of this blog and fanned Strawberries 'N' Sunshine on FB,
    and thanked her for this giveaway!!
    allboymama at gmail dot com

  4. I Visited Strawberries 'N' Sunshine Hyena Cart Store and my favorite item currently is the baseball wet bag.
    allboymama at gmail dot com

  5. #2 I Visited Strawberries 'N' Sunshine Hyena Cart Store and my favorite item currently is the baseball wet bag.
    allboymama at gmail dot com