THIRSTIES WINNER!!

Standard

Wow!! 235 entries… amazing… everyone wants a Thirsties! And I don’t blame you! These diapers are adorable, functional, and just all around great! Even if they won’t work all night! :O)

This weekend is kind of a blur.. we moved into an upstairs, larger apartment with an ocean view. So far it’s been great… except that… well, bachelors lived in here for years before us, so alot of deep cleaning has been involved. Then we had the monthly large grocery shopping trip!! I was out of internet for three days, and all my crops on Farmville are dead. So it’s been a crazy weekend!

But you don’t really care do you?? You just want to know if YOU won a Thirsties diaper… ok, ok.. I will let you know!!

Out of 235 entries number 128 won!! Congrats Rebecca!!

I follow you via GFC as Rebecca H. and I like Thirsties on FB as Beccy H.

I will be emailing you shortly letting you know what info I need for you to claim your prize.. if you do not respond within 48 hours I will have to pick a new winner… so please respond to my email!! :O) By the way, you have a cute blog!!

Thanks everyone for playing, and again, for being patient with me!! :O) Thank you Thirsties for the wonderful opportunity to try and write a review on your great diapers! :O)

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response