Free Kindle E-Book- "Don’t Make Me Come Up There!"

Standard

Right now Amazon is offering the Kindle Edition of the ebook for mother’s, “Don’t Make Me Come Up There!” FREE! Who knows how long this will last, so go grab your copy today. If you don’t have a Kindle, you can download the free Kindle for PC software and read Kindle books on your computer like I do!

Click here to grab your copy today!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

2 responses

  1. I have been reading this one.. and though its meant to be a devotional.. I can't stop reading it!! LOL.. It is so encouraging and funny!!