Envibum Review and Giveaway!! CLOSED!!

Standard


Envibum makes some pretty adorable diapers, but more then that they make diapers that help others and as a Christ Based Company this is their statement.

“We are called to give and help those in need. We as a family at envibum and as a business know that money is a tool God uses to meet the needs of hurting people. Our company will always be a company of integrity as well as a company that understands we are God’s stewards with what He has entrusted to us. We are always prayerfully considering how we should give. Having compassion on those in need and finding ways to help is always on our mind and in our hearts.”

Wow! You don’t see statements like this on company websites often these days! They mean what they say too! For every Envibum diaper they sell, two dollars goes toward a charity. What charity depends on what color diaper you choose to buy!

Their customer service is also pretty amazing! I had a response back from them within half and hour when I asked for a review item and the diaper they sent me shipped out the same day! In fact Putter’s was the first ever to receive their brand new Envicherry diaper. Here it is:

Isn’t it adorable!?

Envibum diapers are a little different in that they are truly one size fits all. These diapers will fit a newborn, through toddler, without snaps to adjust the size. The innovative design uses elastic in the legs that is super stretchy to “grow” the diaper from newborn size through potty training age. It is so soft inside and out, and left no marks on Putter’s at all.

The Envicherry diaper also passed our night time fire hydrant test with flying colors!! I did have to use both the sewn in soaker and the lay in soaker at night. I have read on other blogs that the waffle design on the inside stained easily and was hard to clean. I did not have that problem at all. Trust me, Putter’s poo stains.. but this diapers washed clean easily, and no stains were to be found.


The waffling design made diaper changes super easy, and is extremely absorbent! It is very soft. This is one of the first diapers I pull out to use after wash day, and I am always sad when it dirty and I can’t use it for a day or two while waiting for it to be washed. It’s super easy to use, so everyone in the family will grab it first!

I wish I had another sized baby to show you how well it grows. I also love the cute little hook and loop design on the crossover tab. Each diaper has a different design too! I really wish Putter’s wasn’t so close to potty training so I could justify buying more of these! This all in one diaper is $22.99 each. Or you can buy them in packages for a discount. Envibum also makes t-shaped liners and one size diaper covers. Putters was also sent a adorable little Envileaf Luvie which she loves to snuggle with. It goes everywhere with her!

You can buy Envibum diapers, covers, liners or luvies on their website here.

Envibum has very generously offered one blessed reader the chance to win a Envibum Diaper and extra pad for night time use of their choice! Thank you Envibum!!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS MONDAY MAY 23, AT 4:00 P.M. PST!!

Mandatory Entry!!

Be a public GFC follower of this blog and visit the Envibum website. Tell me what diaper you would choose if you won!

LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN EVERY ENTRY!!

Extra Entries:
1. Like Envibum on Facebook, and thank them for this giveaway! +2
2. Fan Misadventures Of A Family Of 8 on Facebook +1
3. Grab My Button, put it on your blog and leave me the link so I can find it! +2
4. Follow me via Networked Blogs +2
5. Post about this giveaway in your Facebook status, with the link to this giveaway, and tagging Misadventures Of A Family Of 8, and Envibum!!
+1 (Can be done Daily)

7. Follow me on Twitter +1
8. Follow Envibum on Twitter +1
9
. Sign up for My Email Subscriptions +2
10. Enter another of my open giveaways and tell me which one. +1 entry for each separate giveaway you enter!

11. Subscribe to emails on the Envibum Blog! +2


This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.
This blog does not contain any contentwhich might present a conflict of interest
.

251 responses

  1. I am a public follower on GFC of your blog and I would choose the envired diaper.
    kafrancoeur AT hotmail DOT com

  2. I follow your blog via GFC as Carolyn H.

    If I won, I would choose the EnviAqua color diaper 🙂

    graceink at yahoo dot com

  3. Additional Entry: Posted about the Giveaway on Facebook and Tagged You and Envibum

    akalolcat(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. Additional Entry 1/2: Subscrived to you Via Email with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

    akalolcat(at)hotmail(dot)com

  5. Additional Entry 2/2: Subscrived to you Via Email with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

    akalolcat(at)hotmail(dot)com

  6. Additional Entry 1/2: Subscribed to the Envibum blog Via Email with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

    akalolcat(at)hotmail(dot)com

  7. Additional Entry 2/2: Subscribed to the Envibum blog Via Email with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

    akalolcat(at)hotmail(dot)com

  8. I posted about this giveaway on my Facebook status, with the link to this giveaway, and tagging Misadventures Of A Family Of 8, and Envibum!!
    facebook.com/hollywilson82
    hollywilson82 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  9. I'm following you on GFC — I like the envipolka diaper. Too cute!

    meghan(dot)mantz(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. I am a follower of your blog! I would love an Envi Aqua diaper!

    really_dahling at yahoo dot com