"Proud To Be American Made" 4th Of July Giveaway Request!

Standard
I am looking for sponsors for a month of fun reviews and giveaways, all red, white and blue or otherwise patriotic. These can be anything from diapers and wipes, to dresses and t-shirts. Anything family friendly and patriotic and MADE IN AMERICA!!

I want to be able to do one or two patriotic giveaways a week for the entire month of June, in preparation for our great Nations upcoming birthday, July 4th!!

I would love to spotlight WAHM’s that make great products, in America, and are proud of it! If you make anything, red, white and blue or patriotic, and live anywhere in America and would like to participate please email me, misadventuresofafamilyof8 at gmail dot com for more information!

Too many of our everyday items come from other countries, and I know America makes so much that people overlook! I want to spread the word about great American made products that families will love! Help me out!!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.