>I am MOVING….

Standard

>I was up til almost 2 am last night, fighting with Blogger..until I fell asleep on my keyboard. This is the third night in a row! I can’t take it anymore, especially since Putter’s and Clown are early, early risers!! I am moving to WordPress. I am working on figuring out how to move my follow info over, but in the meantime, please feel free to stop by the new site and take a look. Up at the top of the page is the subscribe button.. one click and you are subscribed, if you are already signed up with WordPress.  I would LOVE for my totally awesome fans to move with me!

So far I have found it to be SOOOO much easier!It would be worth starting all over just to not be stressed that everything is going to disappear again! But hopefully my mom (my local geek) will be able to help me figure out those instructions for moving google info over with me! This is the page I used to get started… If you have more computer know how then I do, you may be able to figure it on your own!

Here is the blog’s new home address:
https://misadventuresofafamilyof8.wordpress.com/

Thanks everyone for your understanding and patience. ALL the comments have been moved over I believe, so this will NOT effect any giveaways that are already going! To thank you for you patience, EVERYONE entered in a giveaway can take FIVE extra entries into EVERY giveaway that you have entered!! Just label them MOVING 1-5!!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

2 responses