>First Winner on the New Blog…

Standard

>I just announced the first winner on the new blog. The Lulu’s Lids Tawashi giveaway ended last night at four.. so head on over to see if you won.. while you there take a minute to subscribe.. either through your wordpress account (which makes it super easy to subscribe or add comments) or through email.. You will need to do this to enter any open giveaways. Being subscribed for comments, or through Networked Blogs will not work for giveways… The only reason being that I need the subscriber numbers to be allowed to do reviews/giveaways! If you already follow through Networked Blogs you will NOT have to re-follow.. I was able to change that to the new blog. But I can not bring all the google info over with me, so you will have to subscribe over there to follow me.

On going or open giveaways are ALL listed on the right hand side at the top on the Ongoing Giveaways page in the first widget.

Thanks everyone..
Be Blessed…
~Katei

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response