Lulu’s Lids WINNER and OOPS I Missed Memorial Day!!

Standard

Random.org made it easy on me  today while I was figuring this new stuff all out!  It chose number ONE to win a set of Lulu’s Lids Tawashi Kitchen Scrubbers!! Congrats What Mama Wants!!You have 48 hours to answer the email I am sending you to claim your prize! If you didn’t win, head on over to Lulu’s Lids and buy yourself a set!! You won’t be sorry!! I love this little scrubbers, they are all I use now in the kitchen!

What Mama Wants said… “GFC follower and I love the skunk hat!”

Thanks everyone for participating and following me over here and Lulu’s Lids for sponsoring the review and giveaway!

I also just realized that I completely MISSED Memorial Day!! I spent all day yesterday working on the computer changing the blog over and didn’t do anything that I had planned to do with the kids or the blog to celebrate our soldiers. I am SO sorry and still can’t believe I didn’t even see any other posts etc to remind me!! I was pretty engrossed in HTML etc…

I want to thank every soldier and their families present, past and future for your sacrifice for our country. May you be blessed. Our freedom is NOT free and you are the ones that pay the price for it, and I am grateful from the bottom of my heart for all that you do and give up for mine and my families freedom. God Bless You!!

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response