Winners!!

Standard

Ok, I think that the virus is gone, and hopefully things will be back to normal now.. maybe. I will be picking up our adult daughter from the bus station tonight. You can read how I feel about this here. I am not sure how the next few days/weeks will be.  I will do my best to stay on top of everything here, but I also know you guys are WONDERFUL and UNDERSTANDING, and really appreciate that I won’t have you all chewing me out etc if I get behind! Thanks!Look for a new giveaway to be posted on Friday Morning.. it’s already written and scheduled.. :O)

SO first up.. we have the winner of the

1. Green Scene Diapers Giveaway… there were 231 entries.. Random.org will be choosing all the winners.

#15! Kalea

“I follow this blog via GFC and I would love to try the Red White and Blue Swirl OS Fitted diaper.”

 

2. 4 Ingredients Cookbook Giveaway!

Out of 112 entries, Random.org chose

#69!! Boise Wiebers!

I’m a FB fan of yours too.

 

3.  Peaceful Housewife Giveaway!

Out of 110 entries Random.org chose

# 24 Boise Wiebers!! It’s your day!! :O)

I like you on FB.

 

4. Thirsties Duo Wrap Giveaway!!

Out of 423 entries, Random.org chose

#245 Vashti McMurray!!

I sub to your blog via email and i’d choose an aplix cover in aqua!

 

5. Momma Micki’s Fleece Cover Giveaway!

Out of 85 entries Random.org picked

# 59 Janelle Prentice

Blog subscriber and I would love to try a fleece soaker

 

I have (I believe!) emailed all the winners.. if I missed someone, please email me! You have 48 hours to respond or I will have to pick a new winner!! Thanks everyone for participating, and THANK you to all my wonderful totally awesome sponsors! Thanks also for being patient with me while I take weekends off to look for a house and get computer virus’ and just deal with life.. :O) Y’all are great!!

 

Be Blessed…

~Katie

 

 

 

 

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

2 responses