A Good Deal…

Standard

I have been wanting to try one of these first aid kits filled with all  natural first aid ingredients. And here is an email I received today with a great deal, and I was asked to pass it on to you! So here it is..

“We want to alert you to a great deal on our First Aid Minikit which is being featured on Gaggle of Chicks starting tomorrow (Friday) and running through the weekend. It will be on their nationwide deal page so be sure to select “nationwide” from the drop down at the top (default is New York City). You can preview the deal here.  I thought your readers might be interested in knowing about this so feel free to spread the word.  The deal is for our minikit, but honestly, folks could use their coupons toward the purchase of our larger kits as well.  Thank you for your continued interest in and support of NaturoKits!”

In health,
Julie Verfurth, ND

 

Be Blessed…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.