The Excellent Wife

Standard

Well it’s been a week plus on the Excellent Wife Challenge… I wanted to do seven posts, but with all that is going on, it’s just kind of lost it’s place here and I am having trouble keeping up with everything! BUT I do want to hear how it’s changed things with you! Please share ways that you accepted this challenge, things that surprised your Hubs, how you felt, how it worked…. anything else you want to share about it!

Another challenge has been brought to my attention, it’s the 30 Days Of Prayer Challenge at Dandelion Seeds.   From what I see so far, this is a challenge to spend 30 Days in prayer for your husband… This looks like a good one though I have only had a chance to glance at it! If you go here you can read the SMILY Story… and you can follow on Facebook here.. and here...

Be Blessed… Be Excellent… Be Wise…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.