Tshirtprinting.net Review!

Standard

Looking for some new shirts? Can’t find any that everyone isn’t already wearing? A couple of weeks ago Hubs was sent this adorable (can I say that?!) tshirt with cute (there it is again!) monkey print on it from Tshirtprinting.net through Tomoson.com. He loves anything with monkeys, so I made sure it came in a size for him. Even though the monkey is hot pink, it fits him well, and looks great! I have washed it several times, and the screen print is still attached with no signs of it pulling away from the shirt. I hate getting a new shirt with a nice print on it, washing it once or twice and having the print start to peel off, so I am glad that this shirt is not showing signs of that happening! Here it is on Hubs…

Tshirtprinting.net also carries hoodies, shirts for men, women and children, hats, and ladies tank tops. So if your looking for a special item, check them out! The shipping was fast and the tee shirt itself is of good quality. Very soft, and thick. The seams are well sewn and I couldn’t find any dropped stitching or holes anywhere!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.