Elysium Training Pants Review and ***LIVE*** Giveaway CLOSED!!!

Standard

Because everyone has been so super patient and wonderful with me.. I thought I would throw in some fun today!! So here is my review of the Elysium Trainer that I received, following this review is ***LIVE*** Giveaway of a CUSTOM trainer from Elysium! This trainer is super trim, fits Putters just like underwear, but has a great little absorbent strip for “accidents”. And it’s totally adorable in it’s princess print!! Check it out!

Between being gone while Putter’s works on her potty training, and leaving my camera at the new house, I do not have a photo of Putters IN her adorable trainer. But I can tell you that is fits super well, she can easily pull it up and down on her own and she loves the pretty print. In fact she said it was “too toot”. Her words for ‘too cute! ‘ I have a second trainer on it’s way because I just love these so much. They are trim enough to put on under a pair of cute jeans, or even her leggings. And cute enough to just go with only them when it’s warm outside.Β  They go adorably with a pair of Baby legs and are absorbent enough to contain an accident.

And now for the FUN!! Elysium generously has offered a CUSTOM trainer to one reader! This will be a ***LIVE*** Giveaway.. this means that after the Mandatory Entry of being a blog subscriber and liking Elysium on Facebook, and telling me what you would like from her Etsy store, you can enter as many times as you wish!! You may comment on anything that you wish as long as it is family friendly! You can ask about cloth diapers, tell everyone what your having for dinner, sing the ABC’s, or bemoan that Hubs accidentally washed your diapers in a full scoop of Tide detergent, when you normally use 1 TBS of Peaceful Housewife Detergent.. :O)Β  This giveaway will ONLY be open for 24 HOURS… that means at 4 pm July 1st it’s closed! So have fun… talk alot… and good luck!

Mandatory Entry:

Be a blog subscriber, like Elysium on FB and tell me one product you would LOVE to have from her Etsy Shop.

(HAS TO BE COMPLETED BEFORE YOU CAN MAKE ANY OTHER COMMENTS. Tell me in ONE comment that you suscribe, like and love, and include your email address please so I can contact the winner! Email address is required in the winning comment or I will pick a new winner! THANKS)

Now comment as many times as you like, on anything you like as long as it’s family friendly! Don’t forget your email address in EVERY comment! This giveaway ends July 1st at 4 PM PST. Enjoy and Good Luck! IfΒ  you have questions ask me on FB and I will answer as soon as I can!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

“I’m not responsible if you are not mailed your winnings by the sponsor”

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

699 responses

  1. I am a follower of your blog, that’s the same as subscriber RIGHT? let me know if not & I can fix that. I LIKE Elysium on Facebook & would love the soaker patterns from her Etsy story they are so cute & I just taught myself to crochet so they would be fun to try to make!

    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

  2. There is so much to LOVE on Elysium’s etsy store, loving the little sundresses but being a Mommy of 5 boys I don’t thinkI have a use for them, hehe!

    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

  3. email subscriber, like Elysium on FB
    I would like the Inspiration Training in stars print.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  4. My daughter will be 2 in less than three months…
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  5. I can’t believe it. She’s growing up so quickly…
    Mixed feeling about that.

  6. This is the first time I participate in LIVE giveaway.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  7. I follow your blog, AAF of Elysium on facebook, and I was just mentioning that I would love to try her trainers (though some of her dresses are cute too)!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo.com

  8. A Live giveaway is an awesome idea, but I may stay up all night making random comments! πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  9. My poor toddler is sick and grumpy! I hope she get to feeling better soon!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  10. My baby is also tired and fussy! I am so glad I am at my in laws so they can help me with the kids!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  11. I LOVE giveaways! Thank you for having such a great giveaway

    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

  12. I just have to hide veggies.. I need more creative ideas to hide veggies.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  13. I need to get over and enter the Elysium mama cloth giveaway too.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  14. My daughter is going to spend the night at in-laws soon. I hope she will be a good girl.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  15. Just ate spaghetti for dinner and ready for bed already!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  16. Going to see the Thomas Train soon. very excited.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  17. My daughter loves to play with water. I want to taker her to water park again.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  18. I got the spray sunscreen, and I don’t like it. I just get the regular one next time.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  19. We have a farmers market on Saturday, then a craft show Sun-Mon. I am going to be worn out after the weekend!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  20. I want to get play kitchen for my daughter’s b-day.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  21. My 3.5month old hates loud noises…the 4th should be interesting!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  22. I go to Donuts Social with my daughter every week. They have blueberry donuts. so good.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  23. I’m excited we may make our first etsy sale soon!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  24. I am a follower of your blog, that’s the same as subscriber RIGHT? OKAY Fixed that I am subscribed by email as well. I LIKE Elysium on Facebook & would love the soaker patterns from her Etsy story they are so cute & I just taught myself to crochet so they would be fun to try to make!
    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

    **Can I delete my 1st mandatory comment**?

  25. I wish my boy would stop fighting sleep already!
    kmoneky13 at yahoo dot com

  26. I love reading article on Apartment Therapy. especially Kids one.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  27. I think a lot of people start entering giveaway late at night
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  28. Linda- I think you may be right…best of luck to us!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  29. I love entering giveaways in the morning. while my baby is sleeping.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  30. I have to stop for now. My hubby is coming home soon.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  31. I know what I will be doing in the morning now…and maybe during my nightly nursing time too πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  32. I have a bad habit of checking for baby/toddler things on craigslist…when I don’t need anything, or really have the money to spend on it.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  33. I subscribe to your blog via email and network blogs (I can’t find the gfc??), I’m aaf of Elysium on fb and I love the small firetruck training pants!

    Vashti McMurray
    hun423 at hotmail.com

  34. maybe a bit, but I will have to get off here soon. You may have more time to comment this evening, but that means I have an earlier morning too πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  35. I love the idea of a LIVE giveaway, kind of a mix of a regular and flash giveaway!

  36. Linda-I hope nursing gets better for you. I nursed my toddler until a little after 2 (when I hit my 2nd trimester with my little guy).
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  37. I’m hungry and waiting for hubs to pick up PIZZA!!
    hun423 at hotmail.com

  38. My big guy is nearly 4 months old and if I pump him a bottle he is taking about 8oz already!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  39. Ugh, when we got home this afternoon our dog pooped on the carpet-YUCK. 😦
    hun423 at hotmail.com

  40. I would like to sleep in late, but my toddler usually wakes up around 7-730
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  41. Keep up the good work, it can be hard at times, but the benefits (and savings) are great!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  42. Do you pump after nursing as well? I had a low milk supply with my first, but this guy I have some in the freezer for him. (which he goes through because he is a little piggy πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  43. Oh yuck! I got thrush when my daughter was around 9 months old.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  44. That’s the way I was with my daughter. I wanted to go out but couldn’t even pump an ounce for her! This guys is completely different (If I skip a feeding I pump about 8.5oz when I get back!)
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  45. I think I am going to get off here soon for the night.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  46. Follow you via GFC
    Like Elysium on FB
    I’d love the dark pink princess trainers!

    • tvpg at aol dot com 2 (ignore the numbers – word press won’t let me post the same thing!)

  47. Hoping he gets a lot out of it! – UGH you need to get the plug in so we don’t get the posting comments too fast message! Check with your sister!

  48. UGH I just realized I’m supposed to be putting my email in the body of my message too! I thought it was collected in the form! Well here it is!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  49. So I get home a little after 7am and dh leaves for work at around 7:45am…..

  50. I get to sleep for about 2 hours before dd wakes up. She is usually up around 10-10:30.
    tvpg at aol dot com

  51. Then I am up with her until she naps btw 3-4pm…
    tvpg at aol dot com

  52. Dh is usually home by the time she wakes up so he takes over and I sleep until around 8pm…
    tvpg at aol dot com

  53. Then it’s time to cook dinner and get ready all over again!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  54. I have 2 more weeks and 2 more days before I can take my vacation!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  55. Although I’ll probably need a vacation from my vacation! LOL
    tvpg at aol dot com

  56. I love giveaways!!! Nothing funner then getting a “treat” in the mail πŸ™‚
    Today I recieved a best bottom cover. ANyone a fan of BB?

  57. my hubs is on vacation next week, we are thinking of hitting up Las Vegas with the kiddos!

  58. I wish we’d win the lottery so I could stay home!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  59. I NEED some trainers! I’ve been training my 2 yr old for 2 months now grrr my first trained in 2 weeks! So frustrated

  60. If I can find your blog on my phone, I’ll probably be posting later tonight/morning!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  61. I want another baby!!! hahahaha!!! I love that I can post that here and hubs won’t see it πŸ™‚

  62. Not much else to do at work unless we start getting a bunch of alarms!! LOL
    tvpg at aol dot com

  63. I’ve been collecting things for the next baby, the hubby knows, but has no idea just how much πŸ™‚

  64. We ate our first Vegan meal a few nights ago, portobello bugers and veggie pasta salad. Was super yummy

  65. I’m a stay at home mama to two boys and love it! I hope I never have to go back to work

  66. Finish cleaning up mess my baby made.
    She likes to throw food…
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  67. My baby is going to bed soon. She’s enjoying bath time with her daddy.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  68. My library is doing summer reading campaign.
    She will get one free ticket to children’s museum after reading 12 books.
    after 24 books, she will get one free book . Sweet!
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  69. I can’t wait to start ordering my daughter’s b-day present.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  70. tired the panda express orange chicken sauce from costco, and its NOT THE SAME 😦

  71. nothing on the tv tonight so hubby just signed up for a free netflix trial, going to do some instant streaming

  72. just had spaghetti with bone in chicken cooked in it. Sauce was from scratch, simmered all day with the chicken, sooooo good! Its from my mom’s house πŸ™‚

  73. I raised over $300 today for the foundation I’m starting for my son’s disorder, homocystinuria.

  74. My daughter’s b-day theme will be penguins.
    She loves penguins.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  75. I’m wanting to redo the master bedroom but can’t think of any good, unique color combos.

  76. I’m going to order penguin backpack by Skip Hop. Super cute!
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  77. we thinking of getting bunkbeds for the boys so they can share a room. They love sleeping together but a 2 and 6 yr old don’t fit in a twin bed

  78. love having my husband all day home on the weekend.
    My daughter loves that,too.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  79. I hope tomorrow is nice. I want to take my daughter to petting zoo.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  80. everybody should check out Elysium’s fabric selection.
    She has so many prints I like. I especially like bunny one.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  81. got the sprinkler toy from target. my baby loves it!
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  82. try to get rid of dandelions in the backyard. they are everywhere…
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  83. I have Charley Harper’s calender. love his artwork.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  84. toddler boys squeal? My daughter squeals a lot especially when she is with her friend.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  85. going to have Yuzu tea from Trader Joe. I love TJ.
    See ya.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  86. Katie- I put my email in the little form with my username, etc. before I post. Is that ok or do you want our emails IN the actual body of the comment?

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  87. It’s hot, humid, but it hasn’t rained in forever so it’s also very prone to fires here. Awful.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  88. Most kids his age LOVE fireworks, birthday parties, and all kinds of stuff he really just doesn’t like.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  89. Andrea-Thank you for your early birthday wish. her b-day is in September. It’s good to plan early right?
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  90. Day with Thomas Event is held at railroad museum.
    you can get to ride on the classic storybook engine.
    My friend’s son loves Thomas the Engine Character, so I’m going there with them.
    take a ride with the classic storybook engine

  91. I’m completely indifferent about the Astros, but my husband and brother-in-law grew up in Houston and are die-hard fans.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  92. Banana ice cream was delicious. It’s a one ingredient ice cream. just need a frozen banana. you put them in food processor.
    when it looks creamy it’s done.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  93. going to baby/child CPR at Children’s Hospital next week.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  94. My in-laws are going to take care of my baby while we’re at the class.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  95. My mother in law wants to babysit her granddaughter more often.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  96. The really weird thing is… she will let my mother-in-law babysit, but she’s in her 60s and is medically unfit to be chasing kids around.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  97. She’s the boss. l0l I mean I think it’s good to learn CPR. more knowledge, less panic.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  98. Oh.. I know it’s hard to let go of your kids,but your sis-in-law seems like she needs to get a break from her kids…
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  99. I’m going to take care of my in-laws dogs for a week soon.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  100. And it would be one thing if they were like…. four and one or something. But at ten and seven, I’m pretty sure they aren’t going to do anything too major.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  101. We have some close friends that also have a seven year old daughter, and she LOVES coming to our house because she loves our dog.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  102. Yorkshire and Chiwawa mix
    King Charles and cocker spaniel mix
    two small dogs.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  103. My daughter loves animals. She love to pet neighbor’s cat.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  104. My friend’s daughter doesn’t like dogs. She is getting better around dogs though.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  105. The day we went to the Zoo was a perfect sunny day!
    Grandpa and my husband carried her on the backpack carrier.
    Grandpa is very tall. she had a great view!
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  106. I don’t know about the penguin ended up in New Zealand.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  107. She’s just scared of dogs… She was fine at the petting zoo though. Sheep, duck, bunny.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  108. going to bed now. nice chatting with you Andrea. I might see you in the morning? Good night.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  109. Kiyomi- that’s one of the major things I’m going to miss… my ability to sleep in. My husband and I are prepping for our first right now!

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  110. Amanda I was pretty sure it was collected in the form. I’m going to have to go back and fix some of them 😦

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  111. Bridgett I do not recommend our current color combo. It looks like kermit the frog exploded on my walls.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  112. Due to a miscommunication with the painters last summer, they brought kermit the frog green instead of sage green.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  113. I wasn’t home, but my husband was (I was out of town altogether) and he loved the color so he kept it.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  114. But we haven’t had time to go buy new paint, move the furniture out (after we take some of it apart), etc.

    a_stro at yahoo dot com

  115. Wow almost 400 posts & there is still all day tomorrow to post!
    Tvpg at aol dot com

  116. One good thing posting from my phone-no you are posting too fast messages! LOL
    Tvpg at aol dot com

  117. Can’t eat regular food at this time – has to be breakfast!
    Tvpg at aol dot com

  118. Andrea- We sell handmade kitchenware. Katie actually did a review and giveaway last month of some of things. πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  119. It’s crazy I left last night with 100 comments and come back to over 350 and the day is just starting!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  120. Andrea-food inc is a good movie! It is one of the reasons we raise our own chickens and such (and we live near dowtown Indianapolis, IN)!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo.com

  121. If you cloth diaper what kinds do you guys have and did you buy them new?
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

    • Oops…. what did I do… sorry..
      I’m multitasking and see what happens…

  122. I’m trying to win GC to the Magic Wagon, so I can get a nice play kitchen.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  123. Tomoko-Thanks! I love when people say that. Since my hubby does most all the work now (I get to watch the kids πŸ™‚ but I am the one that takes the pictures and makes them look nice online πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  124. Well I am off for a bit to paint my toddlers fingernails. Hopefully her fever doesn’t come back. I don’t want to take her to the doctor.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  125. Especially now since we are having brake issues on our truck and my hubby doesn’t want me driving it anywhere. So getting to the doctor would be difficult.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  126. Calico Critters are so cute. I wan to buy them for me πŸ™‚
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  127. Have you guys used the Mother-Ease Diapers? I would like to try them.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  128. going to make pizza tonight. Smoke salmon and pesto.

    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  129. I had one mothers ease from a friend (I don’t think they are made with the same pattern now) but I really liked it.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  130. No fireworks for us tonight. We have to load up the truck for the farmers market tomorrow (we sell our kitchenware).
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  131. We will see fireworks sunday and monday though because we are going to be part of an arts/crafts 4th of July show (and can’t pack up to leave until after the fireworks).
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  132. I’m glad that you like mother-ease. I might have to give it a try someday
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  133. Any tips on how to get a toddler with curly/frizzy hair to not throw a fit when you say it needs brushed?
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  134. I just stay home and watch fireworks on TV. It starts around 10. Way past my baby’s bedtime.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  135. My daughter hates to get her teeth brushed… It’s easier at night because I have my husband… It’s hard in the morning…
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  136. She loves to read her teeth brushing themed picture book though…
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  137. My daughter loves to brush her own teeth but won’t let me near her to help! But I do check and she does a pretty good job (as long as I am brushing my teeth with her so she can copy me πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  138. 400! I need some coffee. I used to not drink coffee in the morning, but I need it every morning now
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  139. If I need the caffiene in the morning I usually add it as the liquid part of hit chocolate instead of water or milk. I don’t like the taste of coffee.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  140. brewing coffee now. I like mocha. I like cheap kind better though.
    I prefer McDonald Mocha to Starbucks.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  141. We usually do pretty good at the farmers market. Our products are unique but still completly related to what else is being sold.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  142. Coffee price is getting more expensive because of global warming.
    Starbucks keeps increasing the price because of that.
    I rarely buy coffee now, so it feels like such a treat when I do.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  143. Coffee actually sounds good. Maybe the caffiene will help my headache go away. (not sleeping for 3 days with a sick toddler can get to you)
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  144. My toddler has crashed on my lap! It is really hard to type with one hand
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  145. Coffee done brewing. Oh.. I feel like I’m tweeting here. πŸ™‚
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  146. hope your headache will be gone soon. My baby is up. I’ve got to go. Nice chatting with you Kiyomi!
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  147. Same here Tomoko! Tell your baby “hi” for me πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  148. Paola- Welcome aboard this crazy addicting live sale!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  149. actually it’s a giveaway…my bad πŸ˜›
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  150. Going to take my toddler to the dr. her temp went up to 103 again 😦
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  151. Appt set for 2:40 so a couple more hours here.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  152. I have a nearly 4 month old (nearly 19lbs) and an almost 3 year old (last check 27 lbs, she will probably be weighed today at the appt. so we will see). She loves her brother and keeps getting mad at me for not letting her play with him right now.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  153. I think 2 is enough for us…at least for a long while. With our crazy work schedules it is hard to get things done on time with just the 2.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  154. Or while you are searching for your phone while talking on it!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  155. doing chores and then shopping for the 4th BBQ! What is everyone else doing today?

  156. What is up with the banana smoothie up top? Its making me hungry for a shake πŸ™‚

  157. It is nearly lunch time here. I am working on our etsy shop more and taking my toddler to the dr 😦
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  158. I have to wait for the daycare to open at the grocery store. My kids love that place and I get to shop in peace

  159. Oh I wish our store had a daycare! I get to have fun juggling my crazy active (when not sick) toddler and my chunkey monkey near 4 month old. I hate shopping days!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  160. Leftover spaghetti for lunch too bad there wasn’t leftover garlic bread too 😦
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  161. Happy Friday to everyone… Hoping that your day is sunny & bright! Smile Always!

    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

  162. My son just ate leftover spaghetti for BREAKFAST, his choice, hahaha! He is having garlic bread as well though, mmm mmm good.

    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

  163. LIVE giveaways are wonderful! Good idea. especially since I am great at rambling on about absolutely nothing.

  164. That last comment I left OF COURSE I forgot to type my email address, grrr! I can’t figure out how to edit it though so ooops my bad!

    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

  165. It’s morning time in Hawaii, 8:23am. No coffee for me this morning though I bought sweet tea so that is the beverage of choice for this morning, healthy right??

    aaron79lori78 at msn dot com

  166. my daughter was having so much fun running around the park
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  167. went to grocery store afterward.
    got the strawberry ice cream
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  168. bought pizza dough as well
    pizza for dinner tonight
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  169. try to make smoke salmon and pesto pizza tonight.
    I hope it will turn out yummy
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  170. I wonder how long she’s gonna take a nap today
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  171. My daughter is gonna destroy the play tent we have soon…
    She plays so rough..
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  172. I might get her kids table and chairs
    so she can sit and draw
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  173. saw a cute puppy.
    he was out of shelter about three hours ago
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  174. less garbage after switching to cloth diapers
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  175. I want to take my baby to the children’s museum
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  176. I’ll share ice cream with my daughter when she wakes up from nap.
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  177. she’s very social
    she’s more like her daddy I guess
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  178. I need to print out B. Toys coupon. It’s $3 OFF coupon.
    Love their toys
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  179. I want to go shopping. always look at Target Clearance
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  180. she can’t jump yet. I wonder when she’s going to be able to jump
    tomokofive at gmail dot com

  181. My 6 yr old open the door to a stranger while I was upstairs and had no idea eekkkkk!! We will be having a stranger danger talk everyday for the rest of the week

  182. She weighs 27 lbs (which is only 9 lbs more than my 3.5 month old!)
    kmoneky13 at yahoo dot com

  183. Then my 2 yr old threw a tantrum at wendys, I’m talking full blown screaming and arching. We finished lunch in the car

  184. She had to show everybody her pretty fingernails that mommy painted for her πŸ™‚
    kmoneky13 at yahoo dot com

  185. Then my 2 yr old threw a second tantrum the minute we walked into the grocery store, we had to leave immediately

  186. I really need to pay bills, so there goes all my money again 😦
    kmoneky13 at yahoo dot com

  187. Oh, and I found 2 BIG LIVE scorpions in my garage while coming home eeeeekkkkkk!

  188. Bridgett you need to leave your email in your comments πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  189. My 2 yr old just started saying oh my goodness! Its so cute πŸ™‚

  190. Not sure what to make for dinner. Thinking cold corn pasta salad since its 120 degres today

  191. Oh ok, it said that the email has to be in the winning comment.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  192. Gonna have some friends over to celebrate with budweiser on Sunday

  193. So ready for dinner…but it is only 5:00 here and our truck isn’t fixed yet (so I need to wait until that is done)
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  194. Andrea-I have stashed over a dozen cloth diapers, wipes, tething necklace and 4 lovies for the next baby (#3)

  195. I hear the baby stirring I guess it may be about time to get off here.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  196. I need advice on getting hubs to want to start trying. He is very happy with 2 boys but I want one more baby 😦

  197. Has anyone tried the baltic amber necklaces for teething?
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  198. My toddler love chip and dale rescue rangers! πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  199. I just received my wee la mode milk leaf nursing pads! So excited to try them out!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  200. Now just waiting on my 4ward thinking nursing pads!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  201. I still have a headache, but at least my toddler isn’t screaming at me right now πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  202. Anybody else practice ECing with their infants?
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  203. I am trying to think of something I can make for my daughters 3rd birthday. Any ideas?
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  204. I am also trying to think of something to make for her to be for halloween and baby brother who will be 7 months old.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  205. My toddler loves to play with her umbrella around the house and sing “singing in the rain”
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  206. My toddler keeps having me talk on her toy phone to her mamaw, uncle and aunt! It’s too cute!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  207. It’s amazing how my toddler can seem to put my computer into hibernate (I still don’t know how she does it!)
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  208. Nursing the baby again so back to typing with one hand
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  209. If so I am going to need a little more help πŸ™‚
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  210. I need to find a way to distract my toddler away from the nursing baby..
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  211. Oh found one…she is playing with the uno stacko game
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  212. Oh missed a pee…but caught a poop! Yay for that!
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  213. Now to convince my hubby to take me somewhere or to take the kids for a time…hmmm..
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  214. My birthday is coming up maybe I can get him to do something then.
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  215. My sick toddler has crashed in the computer chair
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  216. I need to remember to ask the other moms at my church for any baby boy clothes, my guy is outgrowing his too fast
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com