Still Here…

Standard

I am still around! Still unpacking.. we celebrated Putter’s 2nd birthday, and I can’t wait to share the pictures with you all! It has been a crazy few weeks, and I am so far behind on all the reviews and conversations, I am not sure I will ever catch up! LOL.. but I am still here. We do not have internet yet, hoping to get it in the next couple weeks.  I just wanted to let you all know that I am still here, and will still be reviewing items from sponsors, and hosting giveaways, as soon as everything falls together! Sorry it is taking so long! I feel bad, I have had to turn down some reviews and giveaways because I didn’t know when I would be able to get to them, and I hate doing that!  But it will all be back to normal soon, whatever that is! ❤ ya all, see you soon, hopefully, on my computer at home!

 

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.