Elysium Mimzi Hugz Mama Cloth WINNER!

Standard

Sorry it took me so long to pick a winner, I had a nasty cold, and am still working on getting internet at home. I just wasn’t up to taking 6 kids to the library while sick! But I am here now and out of 94 comments Random.org chose comment #13 as the winner! Congrats  induetimeramblings! You will love this mama cloth! It is so soft, and comfy, great for the time of the month when we all need a little pick me up! :O)

I favorited Elysium on Etsy, and my favorite products in her store are the mama cloth. #2

 

Now I am off to round up my kids and head home to make dinner! Thanks for your patience everyone!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.