Winners!!….

Standard

We are finally back online after I had to cancel two appointments with the cable company to have cable and internet installed. That 4 hour time frame they give you as to when they just may be by to turn your cable on, is just the pits. But they arrived yesterday, when I finally knew I would be home for the afternoon, and after a little over half an hour I had cable and internet!

I am still trying to figure out why it took three cable guys to install it though. One never came in, he was outside the whole time, talking on his phone on the lawn, another sat in the living room, checking EVERY single channel while flirting with my 19 yr old, while the first guy that arrived went to work, was very polite and professional, even telling the second guy to lower his voice, there was a baby sleeping! Maybe he was overwhelmed by kids crawling out of the woodwork and called in reinforcements or something?!

Anyways, I know you have been waiting to  hear who won while I was away!

The winner of the Kona’s Creation’s adorable little gecko is Tasha Haston. Congratulations Tasha!! I will be emailing you shortly, and you will need to reply to that email within 48 hours to claim your prize!

And Amanda Alvarado won the awesome small blue tangiball from Brandy Wojcik- Discovery Toys Educational Consultant. Congratulations! I will also be emailing you shortly and you will have 48 hours to claim your prize!!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

One response