Sponsor Opportunities!!!

Standard

I am ALWAYS looking for family friendly sponsors for reviews and giveaways. Here are a couple of planned reviews/giveaways that are coming up that I am looking for sponsors for. But if you want to sponsor and these just aren’t your cup of tea, or your product just doesn’t fit in with them, please contact me! I would love to work with you!

I am planning a Back-To-School Week Of Giveaways at the end of this month. I am accepting anything that could be used for going back to school. Backpacks, lunchpacks, sandwich sacks, first day of school outfits, crayon rolls, anything and everything having to deal with heading back to school, or not. Remember we are a homeschooling family! If you make or sell something that would qualify and are interested in sponsoring please let me know.

I am also planning a New Mom Bash at the end of October to celebrate my upcoming Grandmotherhood. Yes, I know that is not a word… but this is my blog and I can make up words if want to. :o)

I would like to review during the last week of October $200 plus worth of products that any breastfeeding and cloth diapering mama would need to start out. At the end of the week I would like to host a  give away for everything that I reviewed in one HUGE prize package. I want to include several sponsors in this. Again if you are interested please let me know!!

And finally I am at 699 fans on my Facebook page! I would love to sponsor a 1,000 fan Penny Sale there. I would love to include anything from gift certificates, toys, diapers, clothing, anything and everything! Again, if you are interested, please let me know!

I love all my sponsors, and really enjoy sharing with my readers what I have discovered. I find it amazing that so many wonderful sponsors are willing to send me products to try and review! I love my job! And to me it is a job! I take my blog and the reviews I write very seriously and have a lot of fun with them at the same time! I love sharing my new favorites with all my readers and friends, and trying new things that without sponsors I would probably never get to try! So thank you… for working with me. For making my blog the success that it is… I could not do this without you, my sponsors.  Or my readers.. thank you all too!

You can contact me at misadventuresofafamilyof8 at gmail dot com

Be Blessed…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.