Baby Bond Nursing Cover Review and Giveaway! CLOSED!!

Standard

I was very bummed that I never actually got to try this Baby Bond Nursing Cover.

Just before I received it Putter’s decided that she was done with that nursing thing, and so it was never used. I have to tell you though, I wish I had this a couple years ago!! Putter’s HATED to be covered up while nursing, while I hated  being left wide open! So I rarely was able to nurse her in public. This nursing cover would of been perfect for us, because it covers up mom not baby!! It’s thin and breathable, while discreetly covering all the necessary areas! I will be passing this along to my daughter who is due in November with her first baby!

I was sent the Couture to review, so it could be used from the top or the bottom. This means that I could use it with a nursing top, that has snap off straps, or just a shirt that I had to pull up. It covered either my tummy, or whatever was left open by an unsnapping top. I would of felt much more comfortable nursing in public with this cover!  You can also get one that only goes over the shoulder as there are three options to choose from at Baby Bond. If you are looking for a versatile nursing cover, that won’t cover up your baby, and will not cause you to over heat either, then the Baby Bond nursing cover is for you!!

You can also find Baby Bond on Facebook and Twitter! There are also several videos etc on their webpage to show you how to use the Baby Bond cover, since I was unable to provide pictures!

Baby Bond has offered to give one reader their very own Baby Bond cover!

Sponsored by Tomoson.com

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS  AUGUST 13th, AT 4:00 P.M. PST

Mandatory Entry:
You must be a subscriber to this blog, (NOT the blogger blog)  either by using the subscribe button at the top if you have a wordpress account, or by email (Right hand side half way down the page!)

LEAVE  YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN EVERY COMMENT FORM PLEASE!!

EXTRA ENTRIES:
1. Fan Baby Bond on Facebook and thank them for this giveaway! +2

2. Follow Baby Bond on Twitter! +1

3. Tell me which cover is your favorite from Baby Bond! +2

4. Fan Misadventures Of A Family Of 8 on FB. +1

5. Grab my button, place on your blog, and leave me your blog link so I can find it! +3

6. Follow me via Networked Blogs. +1

6. Post about this giveaway in your FB status, using the link for this giveaway and tagging Misadventures and Baby Bond! +1 (Can be done daily)

7. Follow me on Twitter. +1

8. Enter another one of my open giveaways, and tell me which one.
+1 for each open giveaway you enter.

“I’m not responsible if you are not mailed your winnings by the sponsor”

Be Blessed..

~Katie
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

100 responses

  1. I like the couture because I don’t have many nursing shirts so mostly nurse from the bottom not the top #1
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  2. I like the couture because I don’t have many nursing shirts so mostly nurse from the bottom not the top #2
    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  3. My favorite cover at Baby Bond is the Flex. I love the idea of attaching a burp cloth… genius!

    selinarichelle{at}hotmail{dot}com

  4. My favorite cover at Baby Bond is the Flex. I love the idea of attaching a burp cloth… genius! (#2)

    selinarichelle{at}hotmail{dot}com

  5. Pingback: Baby Bond » Misadventures of a Family of 8

  6. Oops forgot the 2nd entry for my favorite baby bond!
    I love the Couture in Riviera. 2
    tvpg at aol dot com

  7. Mandatory entry – I subsribed to this blog via GFC and email. I would choose the Couture in Classic.
    liz(dot)lazear(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. I am a fan of BabyBond and Thanked them for the giveaway. Cookiethief2 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  9. I am a fan of Misadventures of a Family of 8 on Facebook

    Cookiethief2 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  10. I like any color of the Baby Bond Couture, but I prefer the Riviera!
    Cookiethief2 (at) hotmail (dot) com