Whomp! Charmz and Baby Bond WINNERS!!

Standard

First up out of 22 entries, Random.org chose number 4!

Holly, you are now the proud owner of a set of Sassy Kitty Whomp! Charmz!!  Congrats!

Holly on August 7, 2011 at 12:26 pm said: 

Extra Entry #1

And secondly out of 89 entries, Random.org chose number 49!

Lindsey Grimes, you are now the proud owner of a new Baby Bond Nursing Cover!  Congratulations to you to!

Lindsey Grimes on August 11, 2011 at 5:00 pm said:

I like you on FB

Winners will be contacted within the next 48 hours and will then have 48 hours to respond back to claim their prize! Thank you everyone for participating! Thanks especially, Whomp! Charmz and Baby Bond!

“I’m not responsible if you are not mailed your winnings by the sponsor”

 Be Blessed…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.