Nae’s Creations All-in-6 Diaper And Newsboys Hat Review and Giveaway!! CLOSED!!

Standard

Nae’s Creations sent me her brand new All-in-6 Diaper. This design is amazing! It can be a shell with a insert, a pocket diaper, and all-in-one, all-in-two, a cover, cover newborn to toddler (7lbs-35+ lbs) AND it’s a pair of training pants. This is seriously the only diaper you will ever need! From day one,in the hospital, to “Mom, I pooped in the toilet!” Check it out!

She has many prints, and colors, but I have been trying to get a monkey print diaper from the day I started using cloth on Putters, so I was very happy to receive this one from Nae’s Creations!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This diaper is one of Putter’s favorites. She calls it her “Monk pants” and always asks for it.  It is super easy to wash and dries very quickly. I toss the insert in the dryer and put the diaper itself on top and they are both dry by the time the dryer is done.

It also fits super well tight enough to prevent leakage, but looks baggy. Which means there is LOTS of room to grow.

I have used it numerous times for a night time diaper, and though Putters is no longer a night time fire hydrant, it does hold well at night. I have never had a leak with this diaper. It is the diaper I now save for use if I know we will be running errands or going on field trips.

What I LOVE about this diaper:

The snaps are super strong! This is one diaper that Putter’s can not unsnap herself.

The inserts are microfiber, and snap into the diaper. You get one insert with the diaper, extra inserts are $1. I recommend getting an extra if you have a heavy wetter. You can also get a night time insert, for night time use for $3!

You can  use the diaper like and all-in-one, or lay the insert on the diaper as an all-in-two, or stuff it like a pocket. You can leave the insert out and the diaper acts as a trainer with it’s super stretchy top all around. Putters can pull this up and down on her own. It easily snaps down to newborn size, and will fit Putters way beyond potty training! This diaper would be perfect for chubbier babies.

What I don’t love:

Not much. I wish it had wing flap snaps, but when looking at it, if it did have them, the snaps would be exposed to babies skin as baby grew and would leave marks as baby got older, as I am discovering on some other brands of diapers. So I can live without them. The wing droop is not that bad.  I wish there was a smaller version for babies that are not chubby. Though I can make this diaper fit Putters snugly, it looks baggy on her as she is super skinny and tall.  12 month pants fit her in the waist while 2T pants fit her length. It is  hard to find anything that fits her well!

If you buy 5 of these diapers you get a FREE medium wet bag! For $15 each, you can’t beat the price! 

Nae’s Creations also sent me a crocheted newsboys hat. Little Mama latched on to this adorable hat and I have barely seen her without it on since! Here is a picture with Little Mama wearing her hat. Which I wanted for the boys.. since they never get to review anything.. LOL..  Ok I lied.. I can not find a single picture of Little Mama in this hat, and she is not home with it, so I will stick one from Nae’s Store in until she gets home.. I have over 7,000 pics on my computer.. I think I need to organize them better!

Nae’s Creations also makes tutus and tutu dresses, crocheted hats, arm/leg warmers, nursing covers and more.

You can buy your own “Super” All-in-6 Diaper here   (I added the SUPER to the name!)

AND

Nae’s Creation is offering one of you your own “Super” All-in-6 Diaper of your choice!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS  AUGUST 26th, AT 4:00 P.M. PST

Mandatory Entry:
You must be a subscriber to this blog, (NOT the blogger blog)  either by using the subscribe button at the top if you have a wordpress account, or by email (Right hand side half way down the page!)

LEAVE  YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN EVERY COMMENT FORM PLEASE!!

EXTRA ENTRIES:
1. Fan Nae’s Creations on Facebook and thank her for this giveaway! +2

2. Tell me your favorite item from Nae’s Creations +2

4. Fan Misadventures Of A Family Of 8 on FB. +1

5. Grab my button, place on your blog, and leave me your blog link so I can find it! +3

6. Follow me via Networked Blogs. +1

6. Post about this giveaway in your FB status, using the link for this giveaway and tagging @Misadventures and @Nae’s Creations! +1 (Can be done daily)

7. Follow me on Twitter. +3

8. Enter another one of my open giveaways, and tell me which one.
+1 for each open giveaway you enter.

“I’m not responsible if you are not mailed your winnings by the sponsor”

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

92 responses

  1. Posted on FB and tagged you and Nae’s Creations – amanda alvarado
    tvpg at aol dot com