The Willow Store WINNER!!

Standard

I was fooling with the blog almost ALL day today, trying to add some affiliate info on it… I finally gave up. It just won’t do it! I tried everything I can think of, and it won’t work. I don’t understand while some can be added but some can’t. You will notice that there is now an affiliate page and on it are a couple affiliates. I had several more, that just won’t work. I was so frustrated that I finally gave up and then forgot all about the giveaway ending at 4. But now I am back, and a winner has been picked. Congratulations Debbie M! Out of 92 entries you were number 31!

on August 15, 2011 at 10:45 pm you said:

“email subscriber”

I will be emailing  you, Debbie,  within the next 48 hours for your info, and then you will have 48 hours to respond to claim your prize! Thanks to everyone for participating, and your kind words! Your truly all the best!! :O) Thank you The Willow Store for sponsoring this giveaway and review! I really do love my dryer balls!!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

 

 

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.