LoveCross Gifts Winner!!

Standard

Congrats Chandi! You were number 12 out of 34 comments! Random.org picked your number this morning!

You said August 18, 2011 at 1:44 am said: [Edit]

Fan of misadventures

 

I will be emailing you in the next 48 hours. Please watch for my email as you will have 48 hours after I send it to reply to claim your prize! Again, congrats and thanks for participating!

For those that didn’t win, these spa products are amazing! You really should get yourself some, and help a WAHM out!

Thank you CrossLove Gifts for your patience, while I moved and was without internet for so long! And thank you for sponsoring this great review and giveaway!

Be Blessed!

~Katie

 

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.