Nae’s Creations Winner!!

Standard

I finally picked a winner for Nae’s Creations! For some reason WordPress no longer has comment numbering and there were 92 entries to this giveaway! WOW! So that took me a while! After I was done, I said DUH!! Cause then it occurred to me to just count backwards 17! LOL.. so I did it that way too, and came up with the same entry, so I know I did it right the first time!

 

Anyway, Congratulations Amanda Alvarado!! You seem to be awfully blessed on this blog! :O) You said

Amanda Alvarado on August 23, 2011 at 7:18 pm said: 

Posted on FB and tagged you and Nae’s Creations – amanda alvarado
I will be emailing you shortly! You will then have 48 hours to respond to claim your prize!!

Thanks everyone for participating! If you didn’t win, there are several other giveaways open! OR go to Nae’s Creations and buy yourself an awesome diaper!Thanks Nae’s Creations for the AWESOME review product and giveaway!!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

 

 

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response