Dot Girl’s First Period Kit WINNER!!!

Standard

YEA!! Our first Back To School Week Of Reviews and Giveaway WINNER!!!

Congrats number 6 out of 27!! Ms. Kimmie Barnes!! You won a Dot Girl’s First Period Kit!

I would like to have the book…Before she gets her periodKimmie Barnes
jakeremom–twitter and GFC

Kimmie, I will be emailing you soon! Please respond within 48 hours to claim your prize, so I don’t have to pick a new winner! :o)

Thanks everyone for participating!! And thank you Dot Girl Products for the review and giveaway!

Have a blessed day everyone! I have company coming tonight, so I haven’t been on much between the job search and the house cleaning. I will do my best to be on more tomorrow though!

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.