Amy Adele Calling Cards Review!

Standard

I have been looking for some totally adorable calling cards to call my own. After checking out some other pages, I was really happy to run across Amy Adele. Her calling cards are printed on 100% recycled paper, and she even packs them in Eco-friendly peanuts made from 100% cornstarch. The kids even tested them to make sure they actually disintegrated under water! They did! ONE child even went so far as to eat one to prove it was safe… I don’t recommend this testing to other parents!

I didn’t get pictures of the peanut testing. Sorry.

I am very happy with my personalized calling cards. They look very professional, and don’t state on the back how cheaply I got them for. A major drawback for me on other sites. I also like the fact they are slightly smaller then business cards and come with envelopes. They are great to pop in a giveaway prize package, or to pass out as needed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was also very easy to personalize my cards. There are so many designs to chose from that it took me a awhile! I finally settled on this cute monkey print called Two Monkeys Calling Card.

SO, if you one the lookout for some totally adorable Personalized Calling Cards, or birthday invites, or stationary, or labels, check out Amy Adele.com… you won’t regret it!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.