Sarah’s Poodle Skirt WINNER!!

Standard

Sorry All, I was grocery shopping at 4PM yesterday… remind me to NEVER grocery shop on a holiday weekend again! It was insane! BUT.. I finally got the comments numbered and have picked a Poodle Skirt WINNER!! And DIED laughing!! Several people have commented to me how funny it would be for this person to win, since she won an accessory set earlier this year… in fact the WINNER even mentions it in her comment! :o) God is good…

Out of 53 comments, number 33 won.

Just for proof! LOL

 

I can’t decide btwn the Baby Pink or the Ruby Red. Dd has the accessory package to match the Baby Pink but I love the Ruby Red! #2
Congratulations Amanda! I am still chuckling..

Look for my email, and respond!!

~Katie

 

 

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

2 responses